Welcome to iL Circolo Florida

Login

Contact us

How To Reach Il Circolo

General Inquiries

Marie Silvani, Administrator
Phone: 561-371-4517
info@ilcircoloflorida.org

Il Circolo Office
100 Cruiser Road South
North Palm Beach, FL  33408

Il Circolo Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2166
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Paul Finizio
President
paul@ilcircoloflorida.org


Sally Valenti
Executive Vice President
Public Relations
sally@ilcircoloflorida.org

Caesar Cora
Treasurer
cora0837@bellsouth.net


Matt Rocco
Secretary
mrocco@broward.edu

Antonella Brancaccio-Balzano
ab.infolaw@gmail.com

Marco Capoccia
Program Director
marcovespa@aol.com

Rose DeAngelis
rosedea@yahoo.com


Claire Giannamore
Membership Chair
cmg280@aol.com

Loretta Jungris
windkeybw@comcast.net

Virginia Longo
ginnylongo1@gmail.com

Lucia Maggiore
Scholarship's Chair
Loumagg3420@gmail.com

Wendy Marfino
wendemail1@yahoo.com

Lori Mugavero
lorimug14@aol.com

Emilio Petti
emiliopetti@aol.com

Tony Phillips
tpnjp4@gmail.com

Myriam Ruthenberg
ruthenbe@fau.edu

Robert Silvani
robert_silvani@msn.com

Antoinette Vigilante
avigilante@lindaagary.com

Copyright 2017, The Italian Cultural Society.
All rights reserved.

Il Circolo (Mailing Address)
P.O. Box 2166
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Marie Silvani, Administrator
Phone: 561-371-4517
info@ilcircoloflorida.org