Welcome to iL Circolo Florida

Log in

Contact us

How To Reach Il Circolo

General Inquiries

Robert De Angelis, Administrator
Phone: 561.200.6300
Fax: 561.810.8881

info@ilcircoloflorida.org

Il Circolo Mailing Address
7411 Modena Drive
Boynton Beach, Fl 33437

Paul Finizio
President
paul@ilcircoloflorida.org


Sally Valenti
Executive Vice President
Public Relations
sally@ilcircoloflorida.org

Matt Rocco
Vice President
Matt@ilcircoloflorida.org


Antonella Brancaccio-Balzano
ab.infolaw@gmail.com

Marco Capoccia
marcovespa@aol.com

Rose DeAngelis
Program Chair
rosedea@yahoo.com

Paolo Mangia
paolo@mpfreight.com


Claire Giannamore
Membership Chair
cmg280@aol.com

Loretta Jungris
windkeybw@comcast.net

Virginia Longo
ginnylongo1@gmail.com

Vincent Cestone
vcd11@optimum.net



Lucia Maggiore
Scholarship's Chair
Loumagg3420@gmail.com

Emilio Petti
emiliopetti@aol.com

Concetta Schiattarella CDaley@MyMalvernBank.com

Denise Cestone Denise@increaseyourcreditscore.org

Chris Salamone
csalamone7@gmail.com

Myriam Ruthenberg
ruthenbe@fau.edu

Antoinette Vigilante
avigilante@lindaagary.com

Copyright 2018, The Italian Cultural Society.
All rights reserved.

Il Circolo (Mailing Address)
7411 Modena Drive
Boynton Beach, Fl 33437

Robert De Angelis, Administrator
Phone: 561.200.6300
Fax: 561.810.8881
admin@ilcircoloflorida.org